The Last Day….

..the last day the women of the team visited some families in the community….

With Celestina sharing from God’s Word in her gentle way families accepted the Lord

and were encouraged in how they were serving Him…

…practicing to be a Guatemalan woman….

Each family received blankets that were made by Yarrow MB church ladies….

Thank you for your handiwork…..it was gratefully received….

..oh, we have company…

…Teresa and her children…

Jessica is Teresa’s niece….Jessica’s mother moved to the US

and has not returned so Teresa is caring for her…

…Juanita and Celestina…two of the women who encourage, pray and make sure

that the needs of the poor and needy are met…..Bless you!

34 “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’

 40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’   Matthew 25

~ by LUVSENT on December 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
